Upcoming Events Calendar

 

Please check this web site or call the Club on 01628 486659 (weekday evenings or Saturday and Sunday lunchtime) as new events are added to the schedule on a regular basis

PLEASE REMEMBER, YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE AN EX-SERVICEMAN OR

EX-SERVICEWOMAN TO JOIN THE ROYAL BRITISH LEGION.
MEMBERSHIP IS OPEN TO EVERYONE
     
Date Event / Act Details and prices
March 2019    
Saturday 23 March Private Function Small bar open as usual
Thursday 28 March BBO Concert Charity Concert in aid of Rennie Grove Hospice Care. Join us for a great evening of Swing music, £ 8 on the door
     
April 2019    
Saturday 6 April Private Function Small bar open as usual
Saturday 13 April Boozy Bingo Doors open at 7 p.m. -  Eyes down at 8 p.m. followed by a Happy Hour on selected drinks
Monday 15 April Crib Finals Night Wycombe & District Crib League
Tuesday 16 April Marlow Jazz Ben Clatworthy Quartet, £ 10 on the door
Friday 19 April
Good Friday
Easter Family Fun Day  
Thursday 25 April BBO Concert Charity Concert in aid of the Hope Cove Lifeboat. Join us for a great evening of Swing music, £ 8 on the door
Saturday 27 April Private Function Small bar open as usual
     
May 2019    
Thursday 2 to Monday 6 May SpringFest Beer Festival A great selection of ales and gins and open to all
Sunday 5 May Boozy Bingo Doors open at 7 p.m. -  Eyes down at 8 p.m. followed by a Happy Hour on selected drinks
Entertainment in the hall in the afternoon
Saturday 11 May Private Function Small bar open as usual
Tuesday 21 May Marlow Jazz Wycombe Arts Festival "Ma Bessie" and her Blues Troupe.
£ 12 but advanced booking is essential
Saturday 25 May Private Function Small bar open as usual
Thursday 30 May BBO Concert Concert in aid of a local good cause, £ 8 on the door
     
June 2019    

Saturday 1 June

Boozy Bingo Doors open at 7 p.m. -  Eyes down at 8 p.m. followed by a Happy Hour on selected drinks
Tuesday 11 June Marlow Jazz Derek Nash and Art Themen with the Frank Toms Trio, £ 10 on the door
Saturday 22 June Private Function Small bar open as usual
     
July 2019    
Saturday 6 July Private Function Small bar open as usual
     
August 2019    
Saturday 3rd August Boozy Bingo Doors open at 7 p.m. -  Eyes down at 8 p.m. followed by a Happy Hour on selected drinks
Thursday 22 to Monday 26 August SummerFest Beer Festival A great selection of ales and gins and open to all
Saturday 25 August Family Fun Day A family day with a Country and Western theme. We'll have a singer in the afternoon and hot food will be available
     
September 2019    
Saturday 7 September Boozy Bingo Doors open at 7 p.m. -  Eyes down at 8 p.m. followed by a Happy Hour on selected drinks
     
October 2019    
Saturday 5 October Boozy Bingo Doors open at 7 p.m. -  Eyes down at 8 p.m. followed by a Happy Hour on selected drinks
Saturday 19 October Poppy Dance  
     
     
November 2019    
Monday 25 November Branch AGM  
     
     
December 2019    
Saturday 21 December Boozy Bingo Doors open at 7 p.m. -  Eyes down at 8 p.m. followed by a Happy Hour on selected drinks
     

 

 

Our Events

We have a wide range of activities during the week as well as occasional Live Entertainment on Saturdays. Details of most of these activities are shown on the Weekly Events page

 

How to Find Us



Station Approach
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 1NT

 

Contact Details

Feel free to contact us using the following details.

Tel: 01628 486659
Weekday evenings after 7 p.m. and
Saturday and Sunday lunchtimes

Email: info@rblmarlow.co.uk