Upcoming Events Calendar

 

Please check this web site or call the Club on 01628 486659 (weekday evenings or Saturday and Sunday lunchtime) as new events are added to the schedule on a regular basis

PLEASE REMEMBER, YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE AN EX-SERVICEMAN OR

EX-SERVICEWOMAN TO JOIN THE ROYAL BRITISH LEGION.
MEMBERSHIP IS OPEN TO EVERYONE
     
Date Event / Act Details and prices
May 2019    
Monday 27 May Whitsuntide Monday Open from 12 noon to 11 p.m.
Saturday 25 May Private Function Small bar open as usual
Thursday 30 May BBO Concert Concert in aid of a local good cause, £ 8 on the door
     
June 2019    

Saturday 1 June

Boozy Bingo Doors open at 7 p.m. -  Eyes down at 8 p.m. followed by a Happy Hour on selected drinks
Saturday 8 June Steve Singh appearing
as Elvis

£ 8 for members and £ 10 for non-members. Pay on the door.

Tuesday 11 June Marlow Jazz Derek Nash and Art Themen with the Frank Toms Trio
£ 10 on the door
Sunday 16 June The Missing Men Father's Day party for members only
Saturday 22 June Private Function Small bar open as usual
Saturday 29 June Dave Dunbar Swing Man £ 10 and price includes a cheese platter
     
July 2019    
Saturday 6 July Private Function Small bar open as usual
     
August 2019    
Saturday 3 August Darts Extravaganza  !! Full details to follow
Saturday 10th August Boozy Bingo Doors open at 7 p.m. -  Eyes down at 8 p.m. followed by a Happy Hour on selected drinks
Thursday 22 to Monday 26 August SummerFest Beer Festival A great selection of ales and gins and open to all
Saturday 25 August Family Fun and
Country & Western Day
Billy King country singer performing outside 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. (weather permitting) and there's a barbecue too !
The evening features the Chris Dunn Band in the hall, £ 10
     
September 2019    
Saturday 7 September Boozy Bingo Doors open at 7 p.m. -  Eyes down at 8 p.m. followed by a Happy Hour on selected drinks
Saturday 14 September Swing, Soul & Motown £ 8 for members and £ 10 for non-members
     
October 2019    
Saturday 5 October Boozy Bingo Doors open at 7 p.m. -  Eyes down at 8 p.m. followed by a Happy Hour on selected drinks
Saturday 12 October Jason Dale For one night only, performing as The King and Cash Night !
Saturday 19 October Poppy Dance  The Breeze Band showcasing hits through the decades
£ 10 for members and £ 12 for non-members
     
November 2019    
Sunday 10 November Remembrance Sunday The most important day of the year and everyone welcome to join us for a complimentary buffet, raffle and auction.
Lee Rivers will be on stage from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Monday 25 November Branch AGM  
Saturday 30 November These Certain People A local band with an opportunity to show their talents
£ 6 for members and £ 8 for non-members
     
December 2019    
Saturday 14 December The Flyers Band £ 8 for members and £ 10 for non-members
Saturday 21 December Boozy Bingo Doors open at 7 p.m. -  Eyes down at 8 p.m. followed by a Happy Hour on selected drinks
Sunday 22 December Children's Party  !! Full details to follow
Tuesday 31 December
News Year's Eve
Steve Singh appearing
as Elvis
Tickets £ 12 and it will be wise to book in advance  !!
     

 

 

Our Events

We have a wide range of activities during the week as well as occasional Live Entertainment on Saturdays. Details of most of these activities are shown on the Weekly Events page

 

How to Find Us



Station Approach
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 1NT

 

Contact Details

Feel free to contact us using the following details.

Tel: 01628 486659
Weekday evenings after 7 p.m. and
Saturday and Sunday lunchtimes

Email: info@rblmarlow.co.uk